top of page


President                                        Philip Neville
Vice President                    
Vice Captain                    
Treasurer & Sports Inclusion        Eileen O'Brien
Secretary                                        Jenny McCarthy
P.R.O                                                Denise Hobbs
Committee Members

Development Committee              
Ghyslaine Hegarty
I.T Website                                      Rory McCann
                                                         Megan O'Keeffe
                                                         Marian Disney
Club Development Committee        
Ghyslaine Hegarty
                                                           Sean Hanley
                                                           Eileen O'Brien
                                                           Leo O'Leary
                                                           Robert Jenkins
                                                           Ronnie Hennessey
                                                           Mike Patterson
Sports Inclusion Committee        
Eileen O'Brien
                                                        Siobhan Murray
                                                        Donal Cronin
                                                        Karen Holmes
Junior Committee                         
Dave Connolly
                                                        Abigail Lane
                                                        Denise Cahalane
Social & Maintenance Committee        
Paula Mulcahy
                                                                 Carol Mulcahy
                                                                 Brid Foley
                                                                 Maria O'Keeffe

Abigail Lane  children's officer
Dave Connolly children's officer
Denise Cahalane D.L.P 

bottom of page