top of page

2021/22 Club Committee

Elected committee on February 15th 2021 at the club AGM.

President: Rob Jenkins

Vice President: Emma Neville

Captain: Niamh Griffin

Vice-Captain: Karen Casey

Treasurer – Mary Fitzgerald

Secretary- Eileen O’Brien

PRO – Aoife Fitzgerald

Fundraiser: Catherine Griffin

Website/ Emails / IT: Rory McCann

Maintenance & Court Bookings: Donal Cronin


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page